Euromans E-matrix: “Kom hjem” genial lavkultur

I det nye nummer af Euroman (med Brian Holm på coveret) er tegneserieborgmesterens hovedværk, den prisbelønnede og anmelderbesungne Kom hjem røget ind mellem to af de gode akser, lige under brysterne, til højre for de syltede agurker – ikke dårligt!

Over Floden og 12 andre kan lide dette.

6 Responses to “Euromans E-matrix: “Kom hjem” genial lavkultur”


  1. 1 chat room video juli 30, 2013 kl. 15:22

    You really make it appear really easy along with your presentation but I find this matter to be really one thing which I believe
    I might never understand. It kind of feels too complex and very broad for me.
    I am having a look forward in your next post, I will attempt to get the
    dangle of it!

  2. 2 sexy chat free juli 30, 2013 kl. 21:13

    Hi there i am kavin, its my first occasion to
    commenting anywhere, when i read this paragraph i
    thought i could also make comment due to this sensible paragraph.

  3. 3 Fliesenleger Wien oktober 18, 2013 kl. 04:20

    Fantastic blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed ..
    Any ideas? Thanks!

  4. 4 Mammie december 18, 2013 kl. 11:30

    I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him
    as no one else know such detailed about my problem.
    You’re amazing! Thanks!

  5. 5 web site december 18, 2013 kl. 12:54

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account
    it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from
    you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  6. 6 website januar 5, 2014 kl. 15:47

    Howdy! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you
    using for this website? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking
    at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome
    if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.


Skriv et svar

Over Floden HQ

overflodenx

Fahrenheit Corner


