Skyggekaster

Jeg er lige blevet færdig med forsideillustrationen til Forlaget Ostenfelds første udgivelse Skyggekaster af forfatteren Mikael Ostenfeld Krog. Her er den!

4 Responses to “Skyggekaster”


  1. 1 money online making januar 15, 2013 kl. 00:13

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you happen to be using? I’m
    having some minor security issues with my latest website and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any recommendations?

  2. 2 health products that make a difference februar 17, 2013 kl. 14:48

    I think that everything wrote made a ton of sense. But, what about this?

    suppose you wrote a catchier post title? I ain’t suggesting your content is not solid., but suppose you added something to maybe get folk’s attention?
    I mean Skyggekaster Over Floden Blog is a little plain.
    You ought to peek at Yahoo’s home page and see how they create post headlines to grab people interested. You might add a video or a related pic or two to grab people interested about everything’ve written.
    Just my opinion, it would bring your blog a little livelier.

  3. 3 facebook juli 29, 2013 kl. 19:33

    I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.

  4. 4 web site august 7, 2013 kl. 14:17

    Hurrah! At last I got a webpage from where I be able to in fact get valuable
    data regarding my study and knowledge.


Skriv et svar

Over Floden HQ

overflodenx

Fahrenheit Corner


